World

 

ATASH & Flying Balalika Brothers@Sahara Lounge

Event Date & Time: 

Fri Apr 27, 2018

Join us at the wonderful Sahara Lounge on 4/27. Atash and the Flying Balalika Brothers. It's going to be a...more

 

Africa/Brazil night at Sahara Lounge!

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Apr 28, 2018

Every Saturday its African Night @ the one and only Sahara Lounge! This week, join us for an evening of...more

 

YHPAA Mariachi and Boleros at the Sahara Lounge!

Event Date & Time: 

Thu Apr 26, 2018

YHPAA Membership Drive/Fundraiser. Join us for a night of Mariachi and boleros! Alex and Co will take the stage at...more

 

Africa/Colombia Night at the Sahara Lounge!

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Apr 21, 2018

8 pm African Buffet Dinner w/ vegan options
8:30 pm Afro Jazz featuring Ibrahim Aminou on Kora
10...more

 

Daniel Carter & Andrew Barker, Jaime Ospina, Collin Shook

Event Date & Time: 

Thu Apr 19, 2018

For the second installment of Sonic Transmissions 2018, Thursday April 19, we're honored to present a showcase of modern composition,...more

 

Selena Tribute At Sahara Lounge with Son de Rey

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Apr 14, 2018

We are BIDI BIDI BACK with another Selena Tribute at Sahara Lounge on Saturday April 14! Austin Latin band Son...more

 

Maracatu TX, Seu Jacinto and Bamako Airlines at the Sahara Lounge!

Event Date & Time: 

Fri Apr 13, 2018

Join us for a night of Brazillian Rhythms, Forró, Afro-Pop, and lots of dancing!
8 pm Maracatu Texas
...more

 

Pulkingham Layne - Stringology

Event Date & Time: 

Fri Apr 06, 2018
 

Emman LeGrand & the African Rythmix . Abou & the Crew at the Sahara Lounge

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Mar 24, 2018

8pm African Buffet Dinner
8:30pm Abou Sylla on Balafon (African Xylophone)
10pm Emman LeGrand & the African Rythmix...more

 

Brasil Showcase! 10th Edition Daytime Showcase

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Mar 17, 2018

The 10th edition of the Brasil Daytime Showcase takes place on Saturday, March 17th at the Sahara Lounge.
This...more

Top