Search Page

Enter search terms
 

La Moña Loca Salsa Wednesdays

Event Date & Time: 

Wed Apr 04, 2018
Wed Apr 11, 2018
Wed Apr 18, 2018
Wed Apr 25, 2018
Wed May 02, 2018
Wed May 09, 2018
 

La Moña Loca

Genres: 
 

Wayne Salzmann

Genres: 
 

Wayne Salzmann Groove Society

Event Date & Time: 

Fri Apr 20, 2018
 

Justin Vasquez Quartet

Event Date & Time: 

Tue Apr 24, 2018
 

CPT Kirk with the Devil Horns

Event Date & Time: 

Wed Apr 18, 2018
 

CPT Kirk (Tribal Tech drummer Kirk Covington)

Event Date & Time: 

Sun Apr 22, 2018
 

McMeta @ One2One

Event Date & Time: 

Mon Mar 05, 2018
Mon Apr 02, 2018
Mon Jul 02, 2018
Mon Aug 06, 2018
Mon Sep 03, 2018
Mon Oct 01, 2018
Mon Nov 05, 2018
Mon Dec 03, 2018
 

McMeta

Austin’s newest prog outfit featuring:

Matt Muehling - guitar

Daniel McKenna -...

Genres: 
 

Supercreeps - A tribute to David Bowie

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Mar 03, 2018
 

Supercreeps

Austin-based band paying tribute to David Bowie.

Genres: 
 

The Parks Project @ Monks

Event Date & Time: 

Fri Mar 02, 2018
 

The Parks Project

Austin drummer Aaron Parks' latest jazz project.

Genres: 
 

Afrofreque Residency - Sundays in March 2018

Event Date & Time: 

Sun Mar 04, 2018
Sun Mar 11, 2018
Sun Mar 18, 2018
Sun Mar 25, 2018
 

Salsa Sundays featuring Timberos del Norte (Ladies' Night)

Event Date & Time: 

Sun Mar 04, 2018
Sun Mar 11, 2018
Sun Mar 18, 2018
Sun Mar 25, 2018
Sun Apr 01, 2018
Sun Apr 08, 2018
Sun Apr 15, 2018
Sun Apr 22, 2018
Sun Apr 29, 2018

Austin Vida Presents "Sunday Salsa" with Timberos Del Norte 
...more

 

Emman LeGrand & the African Rythmix . Abou & the Crew at the Sahara Lounge

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Mar 24, 2018

8pm African Buffet Dinner
8:30pm Abou Sylla on Balafon (African Xylophone)
10pm Emman LeGrand & the African Rythmix...more

 

Brasil Showcase! 10th Edition Daytime Showcase

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Mar 17, 2018

The 10th edition of the Brasil Daytime Showcase takes place on Saturday, March 17th at the Sahara Lounge.
This...more

 

Africa Night at the Sahara Lounge!

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Mar 10, 2018

Abou Sylla from Guinea performs on the African Xylophone (Balafon). Doors open 8 pm with free African buffet dinner, Abou...more

 

Africa/Brazil Night at The Sahara Lounge

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Mar 03, 2018

9 PM Maracatu Texas
10 PM Forro de Quintal
12 AM Micah Shalom and the Babylonians
$8...more

 

Bamako Airlines, Zumbi & the Allstars, Indimaj at the Sahara Lounge

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Feb 24, 2018

We're headed back to the beloved Sahara Lounge! Come hop continents with us!
Indimaj إندماج will warm you up...more

 

Soundluck/ ATASH /Flying Balalaika Brothers at The Sahara Lounge

Event Date & Time: 

Fri Feb 23, 2018

6 PM - 9 PM
Soundluck
10 PM - 11:30 PM
ATASH
12 AM - 2...more

 

One2One Bar 14th Year Anniversary Celebration

Event Date & Time: 

Fri Mar 16, 2018

One-2-One Bar is celebrating 14 years of supporting Austin's live local music scene. Featured artists are; Carolyn Wonderland, The Dave...more

 

Afrofreque CD Release Party

Event Date & Time: 

Fri Feb 23, 2018

Austin's longest-running HipFunkSoulReggae outfit AFROFREQUE is releasing their third album on Thursday, Feb 23 2018. South Austin's afrobeat dynamo KHALI...more

 

Hard Proof @ Central Market North

Event Date & Time: 

Fri Mar 02, 2018
 

Hard Proof @ Oskar Blues Brewery

Event Date & Time: 

Fri Jan 26, 2018
 

Mundo Tropidelico

Event Date & Time: 

Fri Jan 26, 2018
 

MARBIN @ One2One

Event Date & Time: 

Mon Jan 22, 2018
 

Naga Valli & Eastern Soul Rock

Event Date & Time: 

Fri Mar 02, 2018
 

Prog and Jazz at Carousel

Event Date & Time: 

Fri Dec 01, 2017
 

George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Nov 18, 2017
Sun Nov 19, 2017
 

Baile do Seu Jacinto featuring Wache

Event Date & Time: 

Fri Nov 10, 2017
 

Herd of Instinct @ Cafe Creme

Event Date & Time: 

Fri Nov 17, 2017

Herd of Instinct is an instrumental band that combines dynamic compositions with...more

 

Mente Clara @ Still Austin Whiskey

Event Date & Time: 

Sun Nov 12, 2017
 

Atash & Grupo Massa @ One2One

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Nov 11, 2017
 

Stanley Jordan @ One World Theatre

Event Date & Time: 

Thu Nov 09, 2017

Acclaimed (commercially and critically) guitar genius & virtuoso Stanley Jordan graces Austin shores with a performance of his unique stylings...more

 

Flyjack @ Mohawk

Event Date & Time: 

Sun Oct 29, 2017
 

Continental Drift - High Tide vinyl release

Event Date & Time: 

Fri Nov 03, 2017
 

Fusion and other groovy noises

Event Date & Time: 

Wed Nov 01, 2017

Three Austin Jazz Fusion bands storm The Sahara Lounge for an action-packed evening of fusion licks, chops and grooves....more

 

35MM at Firehouse Lounge

Event Date & Time: 

Thu Oct 19, 2017
 

Dave Scher Trio w/ The Soap Boxers

Event Date & Time: 

Thu Oct 19, 2017
 

Julie Slim & Rendezvous @ Skylark

Event Date & Time: 

Wed Oct 18, 2017
Wed Nov 15, 2017
Wed Dec 20, 2017
 

Jazz Wednesday with Paul Klemperer and guests

Event Date & Time: 

Wed Oct 18, 2017
Wed Oct 25, 2017
 

Paul Klemperer (PKSAX)

Genres: 
 

Kirk Covington with The Devil Horns

Event Date & Time: 

Wed Oct 18, 2017

"Captain Kirk" Kirk Covington (perhaps best known for his explosive drumming with Tribal Tech) returns to The Elephant Room with...more

 

Tommy Howard Trio CD Release @ Monks

Event Date & Time: 

Thu Oct 26, 2017
 

Rey Arteaga @ Central Market Westgate

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Oct 21, 2017
Top