Austin Vida

 

Salsa Sundays featuring Timberos del Norte (Ladies' Night)

Event Date & Time: 

Sun Mar 04, 2018
Sun Mar 11, 2018
Sun Mar 18, 2018
Sun Mar 25, 2018
Sun Apr 01, 2018
Sun Apr 08, 2018
Sun Apr 15, 2018
Sun Apr 22, 2018
Sun Apr 29, 2018

Austin Vida Presents "Sunday Salsa" with Timberos Del Norte 
...more

 

Sunday with Brazilian Soul

Event Date & Time: 

Sun Apr 16, 2017

Austin Vida presents Sunday with Brazilian Soul

Dance Music: 6-8 PM

Cover: $5 (21+)

Brazilian Soul is a new band...more

 

Austin Vida Presents Latin Music ATX

Event Date & Time: 

Fri Jan 06, 2017
Top