Sahara Lounge

 

Sahara Lounge

Sahara Lounge
1413 Webberville Rd
Austin , Texas
United States
Texas US

Shows at this venue

Bramaya at the Sahara - Bon Voyage Abou! Fri Dec 21, 2018 - 7:30PM CST
Africa Night Winter Solstice edition! Sat Dec 22, 2018 (All day)
Enrique Legarreta & Mariachi Continental Fri Dec 28, 2018 (All day)
Africa Night at the Sahara Lounge! Sat Dec 29, 2018 (All day)
Body Rock ATX: NYE 'Player's Ball' Party! Mon Dec 31, 2018 - 8:00PM CST
Show When
Africa Night at the Sahara Lounge! Sat Dec 15, 2018 (All day)
Seu Jacinto and Kiko Villamizar at the Sahara Lounge! Fri Dec 14, 2018 (All day)
The Azmaris,Dub Seance & Hard Proof DJs Tue Dec 11, 2018 (All day)
Zoumountchi @ Africa Night Sat Aug 25, 2018 - 11:55PM CDT
Chancha Via Circuito live at the Sahara Lounge!! Thu Aug 23, 2018 - 8:00PM CDT
Zoumountchi @ Africa Night Sat Aug 18, 2018 - 11:55PM CDT
Zoumountchi @ Africa Night Sat Aug 11, 2018 - 11:55PM CDT
Zoumountchi @ Africa Night Sat Aug 04, 2018 - 11:55PM CDT
Zoumountchi @ Africa Night Sat Jul 28, 2018 - 11:55PM CDT
Africa Night at the Sahara Lounge! Sat Jul 28, 2018 - 8:00PM CDT
Zoumountchi @ Africa Night Sat Jul 21, 2018 - 11:55PM CDT
Zoumountchi @ Africa Night Sat Jul 14, 2018 - 11:55PM CDT
Zoumountchi @ Africa Night Sat Jul 07, 2018 - 11:55PM CDT
Africa Night at the Sahara Lounge! Sat Jul 07, 2018 - 8:00PM CDT
Bamako Airlines, Wache, Roleros Cosmicos, Executive Steel Band Fri Jul 06, 2018 - 7:00PM CDT
Zoumountchi @ Africa Night Sat Jun 30, 2018 - 11:55PM CDT
Frederico7 - A Tribute to Jorge Ben’s Africa Brasil Sat Jun 30, 2018 - 8:00PM CDT
Leelee Promotions, Band Ghetto Twiinz & Sahara Lounge Presents Open Mic Night Concert Sun May 20, 2018 - 8:00PM CDT
Africa/Brazil night at Sahara Lounge! Sat Apr 28, 2018 - 8:00PM CDT
ATASH & Flying Balalika Brothers@Sahara Lounge Fri Apr 27, 2018 - 6:00PM CDT
YHPAA Mariachi and Boleros at the Sahara Lounge! Thu Apr 26, 2018 - 6:00PM CDT
Africa/Colombia Night at the Sahara Lounge! Sat Apr 21, 2018 - 8:00PM CDT
Daniel Carter & Andrew Barker, Jaime Ospina, Collin Shook Thu Apr 19, 2018 - 9:00PM CDT
Eric McFadden + Abstrack at Sahara Lounge Wed Apr 18, 2018 - 8:00PM CDT
Selena Tribute At Sahara Lounge with Son de Rey Sat Apr 14, 2018 - 8:00PM CDT
Maracatu TX, Seu Jacinto and Bamako Airlines at the Sahara Lounge! Fri Apr 13, 2018 - 9:00PM CDT
Emman LeGrand & the African Rythmix . Abou & the Crew at the Sahara Lounge Sat Mar 24, 2018 - 8:00PM CDT
Brasil Showcase! 10th Edition Daytime Showcase Sat Mar 17, 2018 - 2:00PM CDT
Africa Night at the Sahara Lounge! Sat Mar 10, 2018 - 8:30PM CST
Africa/Brazil Night at The Sahara Lounge Sat Mar 03, 2018 - 10:05PM CST
Bamako Airlines, Zumbi & the Allstars, Indimaj at the Sahara Lounge Sat Feb 24, 2018 - 10:00PM CST
Soundluck/ ATASH /Flying Balalaika Brothers at The Sahara Lounge Fri Feb 23, 2018 - 9:55PM CST
Baile do Seu Jacinto featuring Wache Fri Nov 10, 2017 - 9:00PM CST
Fusion and other groovy noises Wed Nov 01, 2017 - 7:00PM CDT
Atash and Friends and the Sahara Lounge! Fri Sep 29, 2017 - 7:00PM CDT
Africa Night at the Sahara Lounge! Sat Sep 23, 2017 - 8:00PM CDT
Africa Night at the Sahara Lounge! Sat Sep 16, 2017 - 8:00PM CDT
FUNK FANTASIA with Afrofreque and Big Britches Fri May 26, 2017 - 10:00PM CDT
Jazz Fusion Sahara Sessions - Rexach, Bray, Shook & Co Wed May 17, 2017 - 7:00PM CDT
Africa Night! FT Kupira, Mafaro, Isistren & Zoumounchi Sat May 06, 2017 - 7:30PM CDT
Selena Tribute at Sahara Lounge with Son de Rey Sat Apr 15, 2017 - 9:30PM CDT
Baile Do Seu Jacinto Fri Apr 14, 2017 - 9:00PM CDT
Africa Night! with Afro Jazz, Brazilian Soul, Zoumountchi Sat Apr 08, 2017 - 8:00PM CDT
Brazilian Soul - Eat, drink, dance! Sat Apr 08, 2017 - 8:00PM CDT
Africa Night! The Return of Zoumountchi! Sat Apr 01, 2017 - 7:20PM CDT
La Vida Buena, Khali Haat, ATASH, Wine and Alchemy at the Sahara Lounge! Fri Mar 31, 2017 - 7:30PM CDT
Atash at the Sahara Lounge! Fri Mar 31, 2017 - 7:00PM CDT
Africa Night! Maracatu TX / Los Parranderos De La Kumbia / Zumbi & Allstars Sat Mar 25, 2017 - 8:00PM CDT
Austin Vida - Day Party 2 at Sahara Lounge Sat Mar 18, 2017 - 2:00PM CDT
Jazz Fusion Sahara Sessions Fri Mar 17, 2017 - 7:00PM CDT
Austin Vida - Day Party 1 at Sahara Lounge Fri Mar 17, 2017 - 2:00PM CDT
Africa Night! Executive Steel Band, Pentateuch Movement, Kiko & the Sahara All Stars Sat Mar 11, 2017 - 8:30PM CST
Bamako Airlines, Tio Chico, & Wache - Live at the Sahara Lounge Fri Mar 10, 2017 - 12:15PM CST
Bon Voyage Concert (Atash and Seu Jacinto) Fri Feb 24, 2017 - 9:00PM CST
Cumbia, Afrobeat & Soukous Dance Party, Plus African Buffet! Sat Feb 11, 2017 - 9:00PM CST
Africa Night! with Kupira & Mafaro Marimba, Crucial Prophet & Bangaly Sissokoy Sat Feb 04, 2017 - 7:30PM CST
Africa Night! Cumbia, Reggae & Afrobeat Dance Party, 3 Live Bands! Sat Jan 28, 2017 - 7:00PM CST
Cilantro Boombox with Superfónicos & Canned Beets + DJ Jah Karma Fri Jan 27, 2017 - 7:30PM CST
Africa Night! with Forro de' Quintal, Wache, and the Sahara House Band Sat Jan 21, 2017 - 8:30PM CST
Brazilian Soul with Sergio Yazbek, Paula Maya and more Sat Jan 14, 2017 - 9:00PM CST
Hail Marley @ Sahara Lounge Sat Jan 07, 2017 - 10:00PM CST
Crucial Prophet, Huerta Culture, Executive Steel, Frederico7 Fri Dec 30, 2016 - 7:00AM CST
Kwanzaa Celebration w/ Crucial Prophet, DJ Yard Core, Muchoma Asante Mon Dec 26, 2016 - 7:30PM CST
Africa Night! Sat Dec 17, 2016 - 9:00PM CST
Africa Night! Sat Dec 17, 2016 - 9:00PM CST
Africa Night! Sat Dec 10, 2016 - 10:00PM CST
Africa Night! Sat Dec 03, 2016 - 7:55PM CST
Vana Mazi at the Sahara Lounge Sun Nov 27, 2016 - 10:00PM CST
Africa Night! Sat Nov 26, 2016 - 9:00PM CST
Africa Night! Sat Nov 19, 2016 - 8:30PM CST
Ethiopian Jazz with Azmaris Wed Nov 16, 2016 - 9:00PM CST
Sunday Reggae Night Sun Nov 13, 2016 - 7:00PM CST
Seu Jacinto with La Frenetika Fri Nov 11, 2016 - 9:00PM CST
Africa Night Sat Nov 05, 2016 - 7:30PM CDT
Macaxeira Funk + Continental Drift & more Fri Nov 04, 2016 - 7:00PM CDT
Brazilian and Afro-beat Dance Party Sat Oct 29, 2016 - 8:00PM CDT
Atash and Cilantro Boombox Fri Oct 21, 2016 - 7:00PM CDT
Baile do Seu Jacinto Fri Oct 14, 2016 - 9:30PM CDT
Bramaya w/Zoumountchi & Ibrahim Aminou Sat Oct 08, 2016 - 8:30PM CDT
Son De Rey + Zoumountchi Sat Oct 01, 2016 - 8:30PM CDT
Víspera de la Independencia: Niña Diaz, Krudas Cubensi, Como Las Movies Mamis, Luis Quintana Thu Sep 15, 2016 - 7:30PM CDT
Cuatro by Luis Quintana Thu Sep 15, 2016 - 7:00PM CDT
The Flying Balalaika Brothers - Back in Austin Sun Aug 14, 2016 - 10:00PM CDT
Cilantro Boombox @ Sahara Lounge Sun Jul 03, 2016 - 8:00PM CDT
Eastside Soul Session: Afro-Soul meets Chicano-Soul Fri Jun 24, 2016 - 7:00PM CDT
Top