The Elephant Room

 

The Elephant Room

The Elephant Room
315 Congress Ave.
78701 Austin , Texas
United States
Texas US

Shows at this venue

Tres Musicos - Thursday Residency @ Elephant Room Thu May 31, 2018 - 6:00PM to 8:00PM CDT
Show When
Tres Musicos - Thursday Residency @ Elephant Room Thu May 24, 2018 - 6:00PM CDT
Tres Musicos - Thursday Residency @ Elephant Room Thu May 17, 2018 - 6:00PM CDT
Tres Musicos - Thursday Residency @ Elephant Room Thu May 10, 2018 - 6:00PM CDT
Tres Musicos - Thursday Residency @ Elephant Room Thu May 03, 2018 - 6:00PM CDT
Tres Musicos - Thursday Residency @ Elephant Room Thu Apr 26, 2018 - 6:00PM CDT
Justin Vasquez Quartet Tue Apr 24, 2018 - 9:30PM CDT
CPT Kirk (Tribal Tech drummer Kirk Covington) Sun Apr 22, 2018 - 9:30PM CDT
Wayne Salzmann Groove Society Fri Apr 20, 2018 - 9:30PM CDT
Tony Bray Quartet Thu Apr 19, 2018 - 9:30PM CDT
Tres Musicos - Thursday Residency @ Elephant Room Thu Apr 19, 2018 - 6:00PM CDT
CPT Kirk with the Devil Horns Wed Apr 18, 2018 - 9:30PM CDT
Kirk Covington with The Devil Horns Wed Oct 18, 2017 - 9:30PM CDT
Tony Bray and One2Many Tue Oct 17, 2017 - 9:30PM CDT
Glenn Rexach Group @ Elephant Room Sun Mar 05, 2017 - 9:30PM CST
Glenn Rexach Group @ Elephant Room Sun Oct 09, 2016 - 9:30PM CDT
Gabriel Santiago Quintet @Elephant Room Fri Sep 23, 2016 - 9:30PM CDT
CPT KIRK @ Elephant Room Sun Sep 18, 2016 - 9:30PM CDT
Glenn Rexach Group @ Elephant Room Sun Sep 04, 2016 - 9:30PM CDT
Gabriel Santiago Orchestra @ Elephant Room Wed Aug 31, 2016 - 9:30PM CDT
CPT KIRK @ Elephant Room Fri Aug 26, 2016 - 9:30PM CDT
Collin Shook Shooktet @ Elephant Room Fri Aug 19, 2016 - 9:30PM CDT
CPT KIRK @ Elephant Room Sun Aug 14, 2016 - 9:30PM CDT
Red Young Quintet @ Elephant Room Fri Aug 12, 2016 - 9:30PM CDT
CPT KIRK @ Elephant Room Sat Jul 23, 2016 - 9:00PM CDT
Gabriel Santiago Quintet @Elephant Room Fri Jul 15, 2016 - 9:00PM CDT
Gabriel Santiago Orchestra - ALIVE Wed Jul 06, 2016 - 9:30PM CDT
Glenn Rexach Group @ Brass House Sun Jun 05, 2016 - 9:30PM CDT
Top