The Elephant Room

 

The Elephant Room

The Elephant Room
315 Congress Ave.
78701 Austin , Texas
United States
Texas US

Shows at this venue

Show When
Kirk Covington with The Devil Horns Wed, 10/18/2017 - 9:30pm
Tony Bray and One2Many Tue, 10/17/2017 - 9:30pm
Glenn Rexach Group @ Elephant Room Sun, 03/05/2017 - 9:30pm
Glenn Rexach Group @ Elephant Room Sun, 10/09/2016 - 9:30pm
Gabriel Santiago Quintet @Elephant Room Fri, 09/23/2016 - 9:30pm
CPT KIRK @ Elephant Room Sun, 09/18/2016 - 9:30pm
Glenn Rexach Group @ Elephant Room Sun, 09/04/2016 - 9:30pm
Gabriel Santiago Orchestra @ Elephant Room Wed, 08/31/2016 - 9:30pm
CPT KIRK @ Elephant Room Fri, 08/26/2016 - 9:30pm
Collin Shook Shooktet @ Elephant Room Fri, 08/19/2016 - 9:30pm
CPT KIRK @ Elephant Room Sun, 08/14/2016 - 9:30pm
Red Young Quintet @ Elephant Room Fri, 08/12/2016 - 9:30pm
CPT KIRK @ Elephant Room Sat, 07/23/2016 - 9:00pm
Gabriel Santiago Quintet @Elephant Room Fri, 07/15/2016 - 9:00pm
Gabriel Santiago Orchestra - ALIVE Wed, 07/06/2016 - 9:30pm
Glenn Rexach Group @ Brass House Sun, 06/05/2016 - 9:30pm
Top