Jazz

 

The Azmaris,Dub Seance & Hard Proof DJs

Event Date & Time: 

Tue Dec 11, 2018

The Azmaris:
Using an armchair understanding of Ethiopian harmony, The Azmaris play deep groovy instrumentals and other explorations. Their...more

 

Africa Night at the Sahara Lounge!

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Jul 07, 2018

Jean Claude's new band takes the stage at Africa Night, Sahara Lounge! $3 Red Stripes all night until we run...more

 

Julie Slim and Rendezvous: A Bastille Day Celebration

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Jul 14, 2018
 

Frederico7 - A Tribute to Jorge Ben’s Africa Brasil

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Jun 30, 2018
 

Julie Slim and Rendezvous: International Jazz Happy Hour

Event Date & Time: 

Wed May 16, 2018
 

Tony Bray & One Too Many - Happy Hour Show

Event Date & Time: 

Mon May 07, 2018

Saxman Tony Bray plays an early show at One2One Bar with his fusion outfit One Too Many. This set precedes...more

 

Tres Musicos

"Colleagues for 35 years, TresMusicos is Scott Laningham (drums, percussion, vocals), Mitch...

Genres: 
 

Tres Musicos - Thursday Residency @ Elephant Room

Event Date & Time: 

Thu Apr 19, 2018
Thu Apr 26, 2018
Thu May 03, 2018
Thu May 10, 2018
Thu May 17, 2018
Thu May 24, 2018
Thu May 31, 2018

"Colleagues for 35 years, TresMusicos is Scott Laningham (drums, percussion, vocals), Mitch Watkins (guitars), Chris Maresh (acoustic and electric basses),...more

 

Eric McFadden + Abstrack at Sahara Lounge

Event Date & Time: 

Wed Apr 18, 2018

Two excellent California artists gave Austin shores - guitarist Eric McFadden (from San Francisco) and Abstrack (from San Diego). ...more

 

Daniel Carter & Andrew Barker, Jaime Ospina, Collin Shook

Event Date & Time: 

Thu Apr 19, 2018

For the second installment of Sonic Transmissions 2018, Thursday April 19, we're honored to present a showcase of modern composition,...more

Top