Experimental

 

BEATific

Event Date & Time: 

Tue Sep 24, 2019

Original and Improvised Composition
with BEATific

Bob Hoffnar - pedal steel
Elaine Barber - harp
Alex Coke...more

 

Jukebox featuring legendary underground guitarist/banjoist Eugene Chadbourne.

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Apr 13, 2019

Austin Jukebox & Epistrophy Arts, in partnership with The SIMS Foundation, proudly present a special edition of Jukebox featuring legendary...more

 

Liminal Sound Series and Rock Tumbler Records Present~ Alex Coke Septet (Vinyl Record Release Concert)

Event Date & Time: 

Wed Apr 03, 2019

The Liminal Sound Series is presenting its first recording
of original composition and improvisations 
featuring musician/composer Alex Coke.

Please join...more

 

Body Rock ATX: NYE 'Player's Ball' Party!

Event Date & Time: 

Mon Dec 31, 2018

Body Rock Familia!

We are kicking off the New Year, bringing the vibes and energy BACK to The Sahara Lounge!...more

 

Chancha Via Circuito live at the Sahara Lounge!!

Event Date & Time: 

Thu Aug 23, 2018

Argentinian producer Pedro Canale has been working on Chancha Via Circuito, a musical project that has allowed him to travel...more

 

Daniel Carter & Andrew Barker, Jaime Ospina, Collin Shook

Event Date & Time: 

Thu Apr 19, 2018

For the second installment of Sonic Transmissions 2018, Thursday April 19, we're honored to present a showcase of modern composition,...more

 

Pulkingham Layne - Stringology

Event Date & Time: 

Fri Apr 06, 2018
 

McMeta

Austin’s newest prog outfit featuring:

Matt Muehling - guitar

Daniel McKenna -...

Genres: 
 

Prog and Jazz at Carousel

Event Date & Time: 

Fri Dec 01, 2017
 

Herd of Instinct @ Cafe Creme

Event Date & Time: 

Fri Nov 17, 2017

Herd of Instinct is an instrumental band that combines dynamic compositions with...more

Top