Search Page

Enter search terms
 

Africa Night at the Sahara Lounge!

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Jul 28, 2018

Africa Night at Sahara Lounge:

This edition features Micah Shalom & The Babylonians bringing in the Reggae, Ska, Rocksteady...more

 

Africa Night at the Sahara Lounge!

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Jul 07, 2018

Jean Claude's new band takes the stage at Africa Night, Sahara Lounge! $3 Red Stripes all night until we run...more

 

Bamako Airlines, Wache, Roleros Cosmicos, Executive Steel Band

Event Date & Time: 

Fri Jul 06, 2018

Let's dance around the world together!
7:00 PM Executive steel band Featuring Roland Lawes on Caribbean style steelpan
...more

 

Julie Slim and Rendezvous: A Bastille Day Celebration

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Jul 14, 2018
 

Wobeon Presents: DINA ELWEDIDI Live In Austin TX

Event Date & Time: 

Wed Oct 10, 2018
Thu Oct 11, 2018
 

Brian Scartocci

Genres: 
 

Brian Scartocci @ Skylark Lounge

Event Date & Time: 

Mon Jun 25, 2018
Mon Jul 02, 2018
Mon Jul 09, 2018
Mon Jul 16, 2018
Mon Jul 23, 2018
Mon Jul 30, 2018
Mon Aug 06, 2018
Mon Aug 13, 2018
Mon Aug 20, 2018
Mon Aug 27, 2018

The soul of Austin, TX is on full display every week as “Mr. Monday Night” himself – the fast-rising Brian...more

 

Frederico7 - A Tribute to Jorge Ben’s Africa Brasil

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Jun 30, 2018
 

Zoumountchi @ Africa Night

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Jun 30, 2018
Sat Jul 07, 2018
Sat Jul 14, 2018
Sat Jul 21, 2018
Sat Jul 28, 2018
Sat Aug 04, 2018
Sat Aug 11, 2018
Sat Aug 18, 2018
Sat Aug 25, 2018

Sahara launched Africa Night on...more

 

2018 WEPA Cumbia Roots Festival

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Jun 09, 2018
 

Julie Slim and Rendezvous: International Jazz Happy Hour

Event Date & Time: 

Wed May 16, 2018
 

Indimaj

Genres: 
 

Indimaj @ Hard Luck Lounge

Event Date & Time: 

Sat May 12, 2018
 

A Night of Texas Blues w/ Alan Haynes & Lance Lopez

Event Date & Time: 

Sat May 19, 2018
 

Los TexManiacs Live

Event Date & Time: 

Tue May 15, 2018
 

Los TexManiacs

Genres: 
 

Latin Dukes Mother's Day Celebration

Event Date & Time: 

Sun May 13, 2018
 

The Latin Dukes

Genres: 
 

CUBA512

 

Red Baraat @ 3Ten

Event Date & Time: 

Sat May 26, 2018
 

Honey Made at ABGB

Event Date & Time: 

Sat May 12, 2018
 

Atlas Maior @ CM Westgate

Event Date & Time: 

Sat May 19, 2018
 

Rey Arteaga Son Y No Son at Whip In

Event Date & Time: 

Fri May 11, 2018
 

Leelee Promotions, Band Ghetto Twiinz & Sahara Lounge Presents Open Mic Night Concert

Event Date & Time: 

Sun May 20, 2018
 

Ghetto Twiinz Tonya & Tremethia

Genres: 
 

The Music of Brazil with Los Bohemios Perdidos

Event Date & Time: 

Sat May 26, 2018

Obrigado, Brasil! The third largest country in the American continent and the fifth largest country in the world is home...more

 

Dave Scher Residency @ One2One

Event Date & Time: 

Mon Apr 30, 2018
Fri May 25, 2018
Mon Jun 25, 2018
Mon Jul 30, 2018
Mon Aug 27, 2018
Mon Sep 24, 2018
Mon Oct 29, 2018
Mon Nov 26, 2018
 

Tony Bray & One Too Many - Happy Hour Show

Event Date & Time: 

Mon May 07, 2018

Saxman Tony Bray plays an early show at One2One Bar with his fusion outfit One Too Many. This set precedes...more

 

Oliver Rajamani and Flamenco India - Gypsy Roots

Event Date & Time: 

Sun Apr 29, 2018
 

Tres Musicos

"Colleagues for 35 years, TresMusicos is Scott Laningham (drums, percussion, vocals), Mitch...

Genres: 
 

Tres Musicos - Thursday Residency @ Elephant Room

Event Date & Time: 

Thu Apr 19, 2018
Thu Apr 26, 2018
Thu May 03, 2018
Thu May 10, 2018
Thu May 17, 2018
Thu May 24, 2018
Thu May 31, 2018

"Colleagues for 35 years, TresMusicos is Scott Laningham (drums, percussion, vocals), Mitch Watkins (guitars), Chris Maresh (acoustic and electric basses),...more

 

Eric McFadden + Abstrack at Sahara Lounge

Event Date & Time: 

Wed Apr 18, 2018

Two excellent California artists gave Austin shores - guitarist Eric McFadden (from San Francisco) and Abstrack (from San Diego). ...more

 

ATASH & Flying Balalika Brothers@Sahara Lounge

Event Date & Time: 

Fri Apr 27, 2018

Join us at the wonderful Sahara Lounge on 4/27. Atash and the Flying Balalika Brothers. It's going to be a...more

 

Africa/Brazil night at Sahara Lounge!

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Apr 28, 2018

Every Saturday its African Night @ the one and only Sahara Lounge! This week, join us for an evening of...more

 

YHPAA Mariachi and Boleros at the Sahara Lounge!

Event Date & Time: 

Thu Apr 26, 2018

YHPAA Membership Drive/Fundraiser. Join us for a night of Mariachi and boleros! Alex and Co will take the stage at...more

 

Africa/Colombia Night at the Sahara Lounge!

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Apr 21, 2018

8 pm African Buffet Dinner w/ vegan options
8:30 pm Afro Jazz featuring Ibrahim Aminou on Kora
10...more

 

Daniel Carter & Andrew Barker, Jaime Ospina, Collin Shook

Event Date & Time: 

Thu Apr 19, 2018

For the second installment of Sonic Transmissions 2018, Thursday April 19, we're honored to present a showcase of modern composition,...more

 

Selena Tribute At Sahara Lounge with Son de Rey

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Apr 14, 2018

We are BIDI BIDI BACK with another Selena Tribute at Sahara Lounge on Saturday April 14! Austin Latin band Son...more

 

Maracatu TX, Seu Jacinto and Bamako Airlines at the Sahara Lounge!

Event Date & Time: 

Fri Apr 13, 2018

Join us for a night of Brazillian Rhythms, Forró, Afro-Pop, and lots of dancing!
8 pm Maracatu Texas
...more

 

Pulkingham Layne - Stringology

Event Date & Time: 

Fri Apr 06, 2018
 

Tony Bray Quartet

Event Date & Time: 

Thu Apr 19, 2018
 

La Moña Loca Salsa Wednesdays

Event Date & Time: 

Wed Apr 04, 2018
Wed Apr 11, 2018
Wed Apr 18, 2018
Wed Apr 25, 2018
Wed May 02, 2018
Wed May 09, 2018
 

La Moña Loca

Genres: 
 

Wayne Salzmann

Genres: 
Top