Latin

 

Oliver Rajamani’s Flamenco India with Jeronimo Maya

Event Date & Time: 

Sun Apr 07, 2019
Mon Apr 08, 2019

From this event’s organizers: Oliver Rajamani blends music from India, the Middle East, North Africa, Europe, and even Texas to...more

 

Rey Arteaga at Sahara Lounge

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Mar 09, 2019
 

La Moña Loca - Salsa Night at One-2-One Bar Austin

Event Date & Time: 

Wed Feb 06, 2019
Wed Feb 13, 2019
Wed Feb 20, 2019
Wed Feb 27, 2019
 

Rey Arteaga - Noche de Salsa

Event Date & Time: 

Fri Feb 08, 2019

Congero- and vocalist-extraordinaire Rey Arteaga performs with an all-star cast of Austin musicians for a night of Salsa and Cuban Son.more

 

ATX Celebrates International Women's Day 2019

Event Date & Time: 

Fri Mar 08, 2019

This marks the second annual ATX Celebrates International Women’s Day, 2019, musical event. Two years ago, there wasn’t a place,...more

 

Frederico7 - Exotico Americano Album Release

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Feb 23, 2019

9pm - Maracatú Texas
...more

 

Los Bohemios Perdidos Present Los Cupidos Perdidos

Event Date & Time: 

Thu Feb 14, 2019

Let Bohemios Perdidos serenade you this Valentine's Day with a night of romantic Latin music. With guest musicians including a...more

 

Crucial Prophet, Aicha Wambaya and Gidi & the Sahara All Stars at Sahara Lounge

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Feb 16, 2019

8:00pm Free African Buffet with Vegan Options
10:00pm Crucial Prophet
12:00am Aicha Wambaya
Dance 'til 2am...more

 

Zumbi & The All Stars, Aboubacar Sylla on Balafon and Son de Rey at Sahara

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Feb 02, 2019

Get ready to dance and party with us at Sahara Lounge!
8:00pm free buffet dinner w/ veg. options
...more

Top