Traditional

 

Africa Night at the Sahara Lounge!

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Jul 20, 2019

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Ibrahim Aminou Afro Jazz
10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
System Positif
...more

 

Africa Night at the Sahara Lounge!

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Jul 13, 2019

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Ibrahim Aminou Afro Jazz
10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Aicha Wambaya
...more

 

Fundraiser: Solar Panels for African Orphanage! at the Sahara Lounge

Event Date & Time: 

Thu Jul 11, 2019

Come out for a wonderful party at Sahara and support an orphange in Niamey, Niger, West Africa. Food, bands and...more

 

Africa Night at the Sahara Lounge!

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Jul 06, 2019

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Ibrahim Aminou Afro Jazz
10 PM - 11:30 PM
Rey Arteaga
...more

 

Atash, Seu Jacinto & Atlas Maior at Sahara Lounge

Event Date & Time: 

Fri Jun 28, 2019

Atash's monthly residency at Sahara Lounge... always a joyous time. Celestial Pizza on the patio.
8p Atlas Maior
...more

 

Africa Night at the Sahara Lounge!

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Jun 22, 2019

Every Saturday is Africa Night at the Sahara Lounge! The house band, Zoumountchi, a high-energy African dance band, hosts different...more

 

Africa Night at the Sahara Lounge!

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Jun 15, 2019

Join us for an eventful Africa Night at The Sahara Lounge! Bamako Airlines returns to a favorite East Austin venue...more

 

Africa Night at the Sahara Lounge!

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Jun 08, 2019

8p Buffet
8:30-9:30p Ibrahim Aminou - Kora music from Republic of Niger, West Africa
10 to 10:30p Maracatu...more

 

Oliver Rajamani’s Flamenco India with Jeronimo Maya

Event Date & Time: 

Sun Apr 07, 2019
Mon Apr 08, 2019

From this event’s organizers: Oliver Rajamani blends music from India, the Middle East, North Africa, Europe, and even Texas to...more

 

Enrique Legarreta & Mariachi Continental

Event Date & Time: 

Fri Dec 28, 2018

Join us for a delightful mariachi concert featuring vocalist Enrique Legarreta! Free parking. Pizza available on the patio. Enjoy a...more

Top