Reggae

 

Micah Shalom and The Babylonians at Sahara Lounge

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Mar 09, 2019
 

Crucial Prophet, Aicha Wambaya and Gidi & the Sahara All Stars at Sahara Lounge

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Feb 16, 2019

8:00pm Free African Buffet with Vegan Options
10:00pm Crucial Prophet
12:00am Aicha Wambaya
Dance 'til 2am...more

 

Zumbi & The All Stars, Aboubacar Sylla on Balafon and Son de Rey at Sahara

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Feb 02, 2019

Get ready to dance and party with us at Sahara Lounge!
8:00pm free buffet dinner w/ veg. options
...more

 

Los Parranderos de la Kumbia, Plan Sonidero and Roleros Cosmicos

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Jan 26, 2019

8:00pm - Buffet Dinner is served
8:30pm - Roleros Cosmicos (Latin Reggae)
10:00pm - Plan Sonidero (Cumbia)
...more

 

Africa Night at the Sahara Lounge!

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Dec 29, 2018

8p free buffet dinner w/ veg. options
8:30p Cookie and Carolina offer some beautiful jazzy tunes
10p Frederico...more

 

The Azmaris,Dub Seance & Hard Proof DJs

Event Date & Time: 

Tue Dec 11, 2018

The Azmaris:
Using an armchair understanding of Ethiopian harmony, The Azmaris play deep groovy instrumentals and other explorations. Their...more

 

Africa Night at the Sahara Lounge!

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Jul 28, 2018

Africa Night at Sahara Lounge:

This edition features Micah Shalom & The Babylonians bringing in the Reggae, Ska, Rocksteady...more

 

Africa Night at the Sahara Lounge!

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Jul 07, 2018

Jean Claude's new band takes the stage at Africa Night, Sahara Lounge! $3 Red Stripes all night until we run...more

 

Afrofreque Residency - Sundays in March 2018

Event Date & Time: 

Sun Mar 04, 2018
Sun Mar 11, 2018
Sun Mar 18, 2018
Sun Mar 25, 2018
 

Africa/Brazil Night at The Sahara Lounge

Event Date & Time: 

Sat Mar 03, 2018

9 PM Maracatu Texas
10 PM Forro de Quintal
12 AM Micah Shalom and the Babylonians
$8...more

Top